CreativeBrain privacy

CreativeBrain uses your verified Google email, name and Workspace membership to sign you in. Your Google account ID is used to identify your session and separate your connection settings. Google access tokens are discarded after sign-in.

If you choose to connect ChatGPT, its sign-in data is stored in your private connection profile on the CreativeBrain server. You can remove the connection in Settings. Contact ced@admanage.ai about this data.

Back to CreativeBrain